Hey there, it’s Amanda(:

I’m a Sophomore this year and I’m so excited because this year is going to be amazing. I turn 16, I get my license shortly after which means I can drive anywhere I want without my parents finally :D and I’m not a Freshman anymore.

I love going to the movies and hanging out down at the beach. I love just walking along the shore line and watching the sunset, it’s so beautiful! I hope to become a Suicide Girl when I get old enough! I find them totally sexy and beautiful. So I hope to continue modeling for quite some time.

I’ve been so excited to get my website up so I hope you guys really enjoy it!

Birthdate:10/23/1997
Height:5'2
Weight:104 lbs.
Bust:34DD
Waist:23"
Hips:34"
Hair Color:Blonde
Eye Color:Hazel
Dress Size:1
Shoe Size:6-7

Fun Facts

Right-handed or left-handed?Left HandedGrilled or fried?Grilled
Do you wear contacts/glasses?Contacts for Halloween (;Boxers or briefs?Boxers (;
Tattoos?Not yet ;DMorning-person or night-person?Definitely night
Piercings?Oh boy yes; ears, eyebrow, nose, lip, tongue, and bellyPizza or pasta?Pasta
Favorite food?Anything Italian Jeans or a dress?Jeans
Do you drink?Abercrombie & Fitch or The Gap?Idk what that means
Do you smoke?Cigarettes yes, but I plan to quit :PBe rich or be happy?Could I have both?
Favorite school subject?MathShower or a Bath?Shower all the way!
Least favorite school subject?History :(Family or friends?Family <3
Favorite holiday?Halloween!Kiss or hug?Kiss
Favorite season?Winter (:Drugs or alcohol or none?Alcohol :P
Favorite musical artists/bands? I don't really have one but I listen to a lot of rock and dubstep :PBright or dark room?Dark (;
Favorite TV shows?Teen Wolf and Ridiculousness!Chocolate or vanilla?Vanilla
Favorite movies?Pacific RimDogs or cats?Dogs
Favorite sports? BaseballPepsi or Coke?Coke!
Favorite sports teams?Tampa Bay RaysMcDonalds or Burger King?McDonalds
Any pets?One cat and one dogCappuccino or coffee?Cappuccino
Favorite color?RedDo you like to travel by plane?Depends where (:
Favorite number?69 (:Are you afraid of the dark?Depends
Favorite flower?Roses :D3 things you can’t live without?Trustworthy people, family, and my phone!
How big is your bed?Full :(What did you want to be when you were child?Model (: